Music Toronto - Chamber Music Downtown

Program Notes

 

strings
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 8 pm SCHUMANN QUARTET


 

piano
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8 pm DÉNES VÁRJON


 

strings
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 8 pm PENDERECKI QUARTET


 

strings
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8 pm APOLLON MUSAGÈTE QUARTET


 

piano
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 8 pm ALEXEI LUBIMOV


strings
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 8 pm ST. LAWRENCE QUARTET


piano
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 8 pm STEPHEN HOUGH


strings
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 8 pm BRENTANO QUARTET with soprano DAWN UPSHAW


strings
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 8 pm GRYPHON TRIO with Jethro Marks, violist


piano
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8 pm PHILIP CHIU


strings
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 8 pm CARDUCCI QUARTET


piano
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 8 pm BENJAMIN GROSVENOR


strings
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8 pm QUATUOR MOSAÏQUES