Music Toronto - Chamber Music Downtown

2022-2023 Season

    
strings Pacifica Quartet strings
Pacifica Quartet *Change of Artists*
Thurs. Oct. 13, 2022 at 8 pm
strings Esmé Quartet Thurs. Mar. 24, 2022 at 8 pm piano 
Michelle Cann
Tues. Oct. 25, 2022 at 8 pm
piano Benjamin Grosvenor Tues. Mar. 29, 2022 at 8 pm strings 
Lafayette Quartet
Thurs. Nov. 17, 2022 at 8 pm
piano Marc-André Hamelin
Tues. Apr. 12, 2022 at 8 pm strings 
St. Lawrence Quartet with Odin Quartet
Thurs. Dec. 1, 2022 at 8 pm
strings Penderecki Quartet 
Tues. Apr. 28, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Borealis Quartet
Thurs. Feb. 2, 2023 at 8 pm
strings Penderecki Quartet 
Tues. Apr. 28, 2022 at 8 pm piano 
Janina Fialkowska
Tues. Feb. 28, 2023 at 8 pm
strings Penderecki Quartet 
Tues. Apr. 28, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Gryphon Trio
Thurs. March 30, 2023 at 8 pm
strings Penderecki Quartet 
Tues. Apr. 28, 2022 at 8 pm  
Small Ensembles Celebration
Spring 2023