Music Toronto - Chamber Music Downtown

2021-2022 Season

    
 strings
Parker QuartetThurs. Oct. 21, 2021 at 8 pm strings
Parker Quartet
Thurs. Oct. 21, 2021 at 8 pm
    
piano
David Jalbert Tues. Oct. 26, 2021 at 8 pm piano
David Jalbert
Tues. Oct. 26, 2021 at 8 pm
 piano, Stephen Hough
Tues. Nov. 9, 2021 at 8 pm piano
Stephen Hough
Tues. Nov. 9, 2021 at 8 pm
    
strings St. Lawrence Quartet
Thurs. Nov. 18, 2021 at 8 pm strings
St. Lawrence Quartet
Thurs. Nov. 18, 2021 at 8 pm
CANCELLED
strings Gryphon Trio
Thurs. Dec. 9, 2021 at 8 pm strings
Gryphon Trio
Thurs. Dec. 9, 2021 at 8 pm
strings Juilliard Quartet
Thurs. Jan. 13, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Juilliard Quartet
Thurs. Jan. 13, 2022 at 8 pm
piano
Vanessa Benelli Mosell Tues. Jan. 25, 2022 at 8 pm piano
Vanessa Benelli Mosell
Tues. Jan. 25, 2022 at 8 pm
strings Ensemble Made In Canada Thurs. Feb. 3, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Ensemble Made In Canada
Thurs. Feb. 3, 2022 at 8 pm
strings Miró Quartet Thurs. Feb. 24, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Miró Quartet
Thurs. Feb. 24, 2022 at 8 pm
strings Esmé Quartet Thurs. Mar. 24, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Esmé Quartet
Thurs. Mar. 24, 2022 at 8 pm
piano Benjamin Grosvenor Tues. Mar. 29, 2022 at 8 pm piano
Benjamin Grosvenor
Tues. Mar. 29, 2022 at 8 pm
piano Marc-André Hamelin
Tues. Apr. 12, 2022 at 8 pm piano
Marc-André Hamelin
Tues. Apr. 12, 2022 at 8 pm
strings Lafayette Quartet 
Tues. Apr. 28, 2022 at 8 pm strings
Lafayette Quartet
Tues. Apr. 28, 2022 at 8 pm